Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
theonlypeopleleft.over-blog.com

Things are just too much and I don't have an appealing life, so move on. It's depressing anyway.

Heh, Yay

So, my parents will most likely get divorced because of me and I don't give a fuck. I don't like my dad anyway. My Mom gets it. 

Right now, they are fighting over me not giving my dad a fucking hug. I said I didn't want to give him a hug, because I don't like touching people and I don't like people touching me. Now, he is saying that my Mom encourages the 'difiance' I give him. Like, what the hell man? I don't want to give you a fucking hug and I don't care if you want a fucking hug from me, just because you haven't had one in.... IDK how long. 

He said 'I don't care what you want, I want a hug' and I said 'I don't want to come over there' and he got mad at me because I wouldn't give him a fucking hug. 

 

This is what my parents fight over, and I can hear them from across the house. And in the mist of all the chaos, dad starts calling Mom names and I just want to fucking punch him. He has no right to call his wife names like that. 

 

Anyway, I have to go. TTYL

 

Fly On, 

Addz

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post